

Fergusson College (Autonomous), Pune

Committee for Social Outreach and Enabling Center

(2021-2022)

1.	Dr.Ravindrasing Pardeshi	Chairman
	Principal	
2.	Amruta Shirpurkar	Member
	Department of Sociology	
3.	Kavin Chaudhary (TYBA Sociology)	Student Coordinator
4.	Khushi Handa (TYBA)	Student Coordinator
5.	Abhirami Sriram (SYBA)	Student Member
6.	Gautam Girisan (TYBA)	Student Member
7.	Nitin Chourasia (SYBA)	Student Member
8.	Ahana Raman (SYBA)	Student Member
9.	Dr. Samir Terdalkar	Coordinator, IQAC
10.	Dr. Meenakshi Suresh	Coordinator
	Department of Chemistry	