Gymkhana Managing Committee.

Sr.No.	Name of Member	Designation
1	Shri.Mahesh Athavale	Chairman,GMC and CDC
2	Dr.Ravindrasing Pardeshi	Principal
3	Prof. Dr. Nitin Kulkarni	Vice Principal
4	Dr.Samir Terdalkar	Coordinator ,IQAC
5	Dr.Sonali Joshi	Head, Department of Biotechnology
6	Dr.Sushilkumar Dhanmane	In-charge ,Cultural Activities
7	Shri.Shivaji Kokate	N.S.S. Programme Officer
8	Dr.Minakshi Suresh	In-charge Yoga
9	Shri.Sanjay Gosavi	Registrar
10	Shri.Gautam Sonawane	Director, Physical Education
11	Dr.Kishor Pendharkar	Convener and Chairman Gymkhana