

Fergusson College (Autonomous), Pune

Green Campus Committee

1.	Dr. Ravindrasing Pardeshi	Chairman
	Principal	
2.	Dr. Samir Terdalkar	Member
	Coordinator, IQAC	
3.	Prof. (Dr.) Meenakshi Mahajan	Member
	Head, Department of Botany	
4.	Dr. Ashish Mane	Member
	Department of Environmental Science	
5.	Dr. Amir Mulla	Member
	Department of Environmental Science	
6.	Dr. Vinyak Chavan	Member
	Department of Environmental Science	
7.	Dr. Priti Aphale	Member
	Department of Environmental Science	
8.	Dr. Shraddha Kulkarni	Member
	Department of Environmental Science	
9.	Dr. Pramod Phirke	Member
	Department of Zoology	
10.	Aneesh Soman	Member
	Department of Geology	
11.	Geetika Dhruv	Student Member
12.	Ansh Valwani	Student Member
13.	Varad Bansod	Student Member

14.	Riya Ghadyale	Student Member
15.	Rajat Joshi	Student Member
16.	Prathamesh Muley	Student Member
17.	Shurshti Dadage	Student Member
18.	Ashwini Bhujbal	Student Member
19.	Geetika Chaterjee	Student Member
20.	Anand Kumar Zha	Student Member
21.	Dr. Rupali Gaikwad	Coordinator
	Head, Department of Environmental	
	Science	