

Fergusson College (Autonomous), Pune

Committee for Cultural Activities/Programmes

1.	Dr. Ravindrasing Pardeshi	Chairman
	Principal	
2.	Dr.Prakash Pawar	Member
	Vice Principal (Faculty of Arts)	
3.	Dr. Kishor Pendharkar (Chairman, GMC)	Member
4.	Dr.Rupali Shinde	Member
	Department of Marathi	
5.	Prof. Sujata Bamane	Member
	Head, Department of English	
6.	Dr.Santosh Dhotre	Member
	Head, Department of Hindi	
7.	Dr.Vijay Rangari	Member
	Department of Psychology	
8.	Ritesh Patil (TYBSc)	Student Member
9.	Mugdha Thorat (SYBA)	Student Member
10.	Ganesh Solat (TYBSc)	Student Member
11.	Dinesh Mahajan (MSc Geology)	Student Member
12.	Dr. Sushil Dhanmane	Coordinator
	Department of Chemistry	