

Fergusson College (Autonomous), Pune

Committee for SAATHI Enabling Centre

1.	Dr.Ravindrasing Pardeshi	Chairman
	Principal	
2.	Yashika Alone (SYBA)	Student Member
3.	Tushar Warat (TYBA)	Student Member
4.	Janhavi Patil (TYBA)	Student Member
5.	Rutuja Tagad (SYBA)	Student Member
6.	Disha Patil (TYBA)	Student Member
7.	Sonal Shinde (TYBA)	Student Member
8.	Dr. Santosh Dhotre	Coordinator
	Head, Department of Hindi	