

Deccan Education Society's Fergusson College (Autonomous) Pune

Meeting of Heads of Departments and P. G. Co-ordinators (Faculty of Arts and Science)

Date: 02/11/2019

Venue: A. V. Hall Time: 11. 30. a. m.

Agenda:

1. Academic Audit - Three year profile of departments.

2. Academic Audit - Preparations for external peer review. (11th & 12th November 2019).

3. Data Templates with regard to NAAC - IV cycle.

4. Any other item with permission of Principal.

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Signature
1.	Dr. Ravindrasing Pardeshi	Principal	a u
2.	Dr. Nitin Kulkarni	Vice Principal	3 K.
3.	Shri. Prakash Pawar	Vice Principal	MAIS
4.	Smt. Swati Joglekar	Vice Principal	
5.	Dr. Samir Terdalkar	Co-ordinator , IQAC	Samo
6.	Dr. Nirmala Talape	Head , Department of Economics	Table 1
7.	Dr. Sujata Bamane	Head, Department of English	Solamo
0	Smt. Jaya Gadgil	Head, Department of French	3
9.	Shri. Pravin Shinde	Head, Department of Geography	V
10.	Smt. Amruta Kulkarni	Head, Department of German	3 Lukarin
11.	Dr. Santosh Dhotre	Head, Department of Hindi	Mi Bering
12.	Dr. Madhuri Mandlik	Head, Department of History	ville
13.	Dr. Siddhartha Agale	Head, Department of Marathi	Aar
14.	Dr. Radhika Jadhav	Head, Department of Philosophy and logic	Delan
15.	Shri. Prakash Pawar	Head, Department of Political Science	- Educa

		Hand	72A 5.4
16.	Shri. Anil Sawarkar	Head, Department of Psychology	rofe Did
17.	Shri.Ankit Rawal	Head, Department of Sanskrit	Lawof
18.	Shri. Nishant Gadpayle	Head, Department of Sociology	
19.	Shri. Prasad Shukla	Head, Department of Animation	374-
20.	Dr. Sonali Joshi	Head , Department of Biotechnology	De.
21.	Smt. Sunanda Kate	Head, Department of Botany	Lift of
22.	Shri. Shridhar Vhankate	Head, Department of Chemistry	(orn
23.	Dr. Kavita Khobragade	Head, Department of Computer Science	2111119
24.	Dr. Nitin Kulkarni	Head, Department of Electronic Science	
0	Smt. Rupali Gaikwad	Head, Department of Environmental Science	211/13
26.	Dr. Shashikant Raut	Head, Department of Geology	Ekm
27.	Dr. Vinaykumar Acharya	Head, Department of Mathematics	Why 2-11-19
28.	Smt. Meghna Kulkarni	Head, Department of Microbiology	1
29.	Dr. Raka Dabhade	Head, Department of Physics	2-11-19
30.	Shri. Subhash Shende	Head, Department of Statics	-8hell 2-11.19
31.	Dr. Kishor Pendharkar	Head, Department of Zoology	
32.	Dr. Dhanashri Galbale	Biotech Dept	197
0	Dr. Funceti Gore	Microbiology	888nc
34.	Nita Shavare	Chemistry	S
35.	Dr. Kinan. Fugel	chemistry.	Albel
36.	Vrushali Limage.	Mathematics	glalad
37.	Anuradha Wagh	Chemistry	dufe
38.	Dr. Shraddho Kulkarni	EVS	Spy /
39.	Dr. Swetter T. Rongete	Economics	a.
40.	Da. Meenakshi Suresh.	Chemistry	c Herek
41.		Bolany	To De la
42	Le III ' IIVCI	Geology	Thomas
	4 Dr. Alka V. Deshmukh	Physics	Die Co

45' Dr. Zembuse M.S. ele. sei 46 Irlan Ichatik Comp. sq 47-Agale SiR. Morodin An 48. Swapnil Kamble B.VOC.MEC James. 49 Dr. A.S. Papalkar Deal Chemistry 50 R. V Shinde 700007 1000 51. Dr. Kishor Sonaware Photography MBT Exam 52. Dr. V. B. Tadke

Economics

or Swelin T. Rongel

Je get

person to H agost.

Minutes:

- 1. There was detailed discussion on presentation of academic audit scheduled on 11th and 12th November, 2019.
- 2. The External peers identified for academic audit are as follows:
 - (a) Prof. Pandit Vidyasagar, Former Vice Chancellor, Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded and UGC Nominee, Governing Body, Fergusson College (autonomous) Pune
 - (b) Dr. Vinayak Shirgurkar
 - (c) Dr. Hrishikesh Soman, Principal, Symbiosis College of Arts and Commerce (autonomous), Pune
 - (d) Dr. Sitaram Hongekar, Principal, Vivekanand College (autonomous), Kolhapur
- 3. Departments were instructed to compile academic data from June 2016 and prepare a three year integrated report for presentation.
- 4. The order and number of slides for ppt was also discussed and shared with Heads and PG coordinators.
- 5. Different data templates, Metric wise were also discussed and formats were given to all the Heads and PG Coordinators.
- 6. All the departments were instructed to submit draft ppt of academic audit on 8th November, 2019.

Dr. Samir Terdalkar Coordinator, IQAC