

## Fergusson College (Autonomous), Pune

## **Mentoring Cell**

## (2019 to 2022)

1.	Dr.Ravindrasing Pardeshi	Chairman
	Principal	
2.	Dr. Samir Terdalkar	Member
	Coordinator, IQAC	
3.	Dr. Poonam Deshpande	Member
	Asst. Coordinator IQAC	
4.	Dr. Narayan Firke	Member
5.	Dr. Meenakshi Suresh	Member
6.	Dr. Amruta Kulkarni	Member
7.	Dr. Manaswi Gurjar	Member
8.	Himani Raichur	Member
9.	Madhuri Ukey	Member
10.	Vrushali Limaye	Member
11.	Rasika Kulkarni	Member
12.	Siddhi Rairikar (TYBA)	Student Coordinators
13.	Trisha Mehta (TYBA)	Student Coordinators
14.	Kriti Kalia (TYBA)	Student Coordinators
15.	Nityasri (MA)	Student Coordinators
16.	Dr. Sheetal Ruikar	Mentor Coordinator
	Asst. Coordinator IQAC	