

Fergusson College (Autonomous), Pune

Committee for National Service Scheme (NSS)

1.	Dr. Ravindrasing Pardeshi	Chairman
	Principal	
2.	Dr. Santosh Pharande	Member
	Programme Officer	
3.	Shivaji Kokate	Member
	Programme Officer	
4.	Dr. Sonalika Pawar	Member
	Programme Officer	
5.	Raksha Prabhu (TYBSc)	Class Representative
6.	Shridhan Ambhore (TYBSc)	Class Representative
7.	Aishwarya Churi (TYBA)	Class Representative
8.	Mansi Auti (TYBA)	Class Representative
9.	Siddhi Mate (SYBSc)	Student Member
10.	Chaitali Choukekar (TYBA)	Student Member
11.	Chetan Aware (SYBA)	Student Member
12.	Natasha Birla (SYBA)	Student Member