

Deccan Education Society's
FERGUSSON COLLEGE

(AUTONOMOUS) PUNE - 411 004, MAHARASHTRA, INDIA.



An Autonomous College (under Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune) (ID No. PU / PN / AS / 002 / 1885) NAAC Accredited "A " Grade; CGPA 3.62 on 4 point scale College of Excellence (UGC) | Special Heritage Status by UGC | DST FIST Supported College | DBT - STAR College

Board of Examinations

The composition of the Board of Examinations of Fergusson College (Autonomous) for the academic year 2023-24 is as follows:

Sr. No.	Name	Department	Designation
1	Prof. Nitin Kulkarni	Offg. Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. Mahesh Kakade	Director, Board of Examinations and Evaluation, Savitribai Phule Pune University	University Nominee
3	Prof. Prakash Pawar	Vice Principal	Member
4	Mrs. Swati Jogalekar	Vice Principal	Member
5	Dr. Subhash Shende	Vice-Principal	Evaluation Expert
6	Dr. Radhika Jadhav	Vice Principal	Member
7	Prof. Vijay Tadke	Chemistry	Member
8	Dr. Shivaji Waghmare	Microbiology	Member
9	Dr. Poonam Deshpande	IQAC- Co-Ordinator	Member
10	Mr. Chetan Ankalkote	Registrar	Member
11	Mr. Suresh Paradhi	Office Superintendent	Member
12	Mr. Manojkumar Kukade	Computer Science	Dy. Controller of Examinations
13	Dr. Nirmala Talape	Economics	Dy. Controller of Examinations
14	Prof. Nandkumar Mandlik	Physics	Controller of Examinations