

Deccan Education Society's FERGUSSON COLLEGE

(AUTONOMOUS) PUNE - 411 004, MAHARASHTRA, INDIA.



An Autonomous College (under Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune) (ID No. PU / PN / AS / 002 / 1885) NAAC Accredited "A " Grade; CGPA 3.62 on 4 point scale College of Excellence (UGC) | Special Heritage Status by UGC | DST FIST Supported College | DBT - STAR College

Composition of Research Coordination Committee

Year 2020-2021

Sr. No. 1.	Name Dr. Ravindrasing Pardeshi	Designation	
		Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr. Nitin Kulkarni	Vice Principal	Member
3.	Smt. Swati Joglekar	Vice Principal	Member
4.	Dr. Samir Terdalkar	Coordinator, IQAC	Member
5.	Dr. Subhash Shende	Department of Statistics	Member
6.	Dr. Rohitkumar Gore	Department of Chemistry	Member
7.	Dr. Megha Deuskar	Department of Psychology	Member
8.	Dr. Shyam Mude	Department of Geology	Member
9.	Dr. Dhanashri Godbole	Department of Biotechnology	Member
10.	Dr. Ashish Mane	Department of Environmental Science	Member
11.	Dr. Ishita Ghoshal	Department of Economics	Member
12.	Dr. Aparna Vaidyanathan	Department of Computer Science	Member
13.	Dr. Sanket Tembe	Department of Biotechnology	Member
14.	Smt. Nandini Kotharkar	Department of Biotechnology	Member
15.	Dr. Ashish Yengantiwar	Department of Physics	Academic Research Co-ordinator (ARC)

IN

Dr. Ravindrasing Pardeshi Principal